Kaymakamlıklar« Geri
Yazdır
Kaymakamlık:Alaçam Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Sezgin ÜÇÜNCÜ
E-Posta:alacam@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 622 00 21
Faks:0 (362) 622 03 70
Web:www.alacam.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Asarcık Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Sedat ATEŞ
E-Posta:asarcik@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 791 22 20 - 0 (362) 791 22 21
Faks:0 (362) 791 22 32
Web:http://www.asarcik.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Atakum Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Salim DEMİR
E-Posta:atakum@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 438 65 98 - 0 (362) 438 65 10
Faks:0 (362) 438 65 48
Web:http://www.atakum.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Ayvacık Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Ufuk AKIL
E-Posta:info@ayvacik.gov.tr
Telefon:+90 (362) 000 00 00
Faks:+90 (362) 000 00 00
Web:http://www.ayvacik.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Bafra Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Ali KATIRCI
E-Posta:bafra@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 543 10 01
Faks:0 (362) 543 19 50
Web:http://www.bafra.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Canik Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Abdullah KALKAN
E-Posta:canik@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 432 93 41
Web:http://www.canik.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Çarşamba Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Caner YILDIZ
E-Posta:carsamba@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 833 10 07 – 833 15 18
Faks:0 (362) 833 42 68
Web:http://www.carsamba.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Havza Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Erol RÜSTEMOĞLU
E-Posta:havza@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 714 10 13
Faks:0 (362) 714 10 13
Web:http://www.havza.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:İlkadım Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Zafer ORHAN
E-Posta:ilkadim@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 435 10 23
Web:http://www.ilkadim.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Kavak Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Kenan ESKİN
E-Posta:kavak@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 741 30 07
Faks:0 (362) 741 32 38
Web:http://www.samsunkavak.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Ladik Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Kadir PERÇİ
E-Posta:ladik@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 771 30 11
Faks:0 (362) 771 47 45
Web:http://www.ladik.gov.tr/
Kaymakamlık:Ondokuzmayıs Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Kadir EKİNCİ
E-Posta:info@19mayis.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 511 31 00
Faks:0 (362) 511 20 27
Web:http://www.19mayis.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Salıpazarı Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Arif KARAMAN
E-Posta:salipazari@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 821 21 00
Faks:0 (362) 821 21 04
Web:http://www.salipazari.gov.tr/
Kaymakamlık:Tekkeköy Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Köksal ŞAKALAR
E-Posta:tekkekoy@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 256 04 65
Faks:0 (362) 256 04 25
Web:http://www.tekkekoy.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Terme Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Fahri MERAL
E-Posta:terme@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 876 10 03
Faks:0 (362) 876 21 86
Web:http://www.terme.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Vezirköprü Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Ozan BALCI
E-Posta:vkopru@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 647 10 01 - 0 (362) 647 10 60
Faks:0 (362) 647 28 05
Web:http://www.vezirkopru.gov.tr
Kaymakamlık:Yakakent Kaymakamlığı
Kaymakam:Ali ARIKAN
E-Posta:yakakent@samsun.gov.tr
Telefon:0 (362) 611 24 38
Faks:0 (362) 611 25 02
Web:http://www.yakakent.gov.tr